9 Lucky Gemstones

The 9 Lucky Gemstones

Bringing blessings and good fortune to the wearer

The belief in the Navaratna ring, which is a piece of jewelry with a history spanning hundreds of years, consists of nine auspicious gemstones: diamond, ruby, emerald, yellow sapphire, blue sapphire (neelam), hessonite, pearl, cat's eye, and coral. These powers are believed to bring blessings to the wearer, integrating the universe's immense energy into daily life.

Each gemstone has its own auspicious meaning:

Diamond represents power and authority.

Ruby signifies wealth and prosperity.

Blue Sapphire conveys love.

Emerald symbolizes abundance and fertility.

Yellow Sapphire indicates success and prosperity.

Garnet denotes tranquility.

Moonstone reflects victory.

Zircon suggests intellect and wisdom.

Cat's Eye stands for safety and protection from danger.

This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  and  Cookies Policy